Sleep specialists and a physicist-data scientist will discuss:

  • Artificial intelligence (AI), sleep, and brain health Technologist
  • Opportunities and risks of AI in sleep medicine
  • How AI may impact sleep medicine moving forward

The presentations will last about 60 minutes, followed by 10-15 minutes for your questions.

This webinar is free for attendees, courtesy of sponsorship by EnsoData and Nox Medical.

The presenters are:

  • Nate Watson, MD, MSc
  • Jon Agustsson, PhD
  • Emmanuel Mignot, MD, PhD

The start time is: 11 am PT/12 noon MT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET on May 28, 2020.

Even if you can’t attend at this time, register now—you’ll get an email when the recording is available for on-demand viewing.

*The AAST designates this educational activity for a maximum of 1 AAST Continuing Education Credit. Individuals should claim only those credits that s/he actually earned in the educational activity. This credit opportunity applies to the LIVE event only; the on-demand version isn’t eligible.

This webinar abides by Sleep Review’s privacy policy: https://www.sleepreviewmag.com/privacy-policy

Register To Watch On-Demand

Name*
Consent*